Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
Chapter 11: Controlling Workbook Distribution
Leave all of the options unselected in the Complete The Workflow section, as shown in
Figure 11-10. (This section enables you to cancel the workflow before the process is complete.)
In the Post-Completion Workflow Activities section, check the box to update the approval
status. This ensures that the status of the workbook is changed to Approved after everyone
has approved it as part of their workflow.
Click OK at the bottom of the page to save your settings. The Workflow Reports page is
displayed, where you can view summary reports on each of the workflows you have set up.
(You can access this page at a later time from the Document Library Settings.)
Return to the document library using the Go Back to Sales Reports link at the top of the page.