Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
The Outlook Start And Exit section includes options for setting the default folder (the
folder you first see when you start Outlook) and for emptying the Deleted Items folders
(of all configured accounts) when you exit Outlook. Note that this option is not turned on
by default. If you need to manage the size of your mailbox, selecting this option is a good
starting point.
From the AutoArchive section, you can open the AutoArchive dialog box. In this dialog box,
you can configure automatic archival operations separate from those that might be
managed by your organization’s Exchange administrator. The AutoArchive feature is turned off
by default.
You can specify the frequency, actions, and locations for archiving Outlook items.
11
Search JabSto ::




Custom Search