Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
Share a Workspace
Share a
Workspace
After you set up a workspace, you can share it
with others. When you do, you can specify what
level of permission others may have. Users you
designate as Editors can make changes to the
document; users you designate as Viewers can
only view the document. If you do not want to
share an entire workspace, you can share
individual files in your Documents workspace
instead.
Share a Workspace
Share an Entire Workspace
1 Click the workspace you want to
share.
2 Click the Share button.
1
2
Office Live Workspace creates an
e-mail invitation.
3 To give someone Editors access,
click in the Editors field and type
his or her e-mail address.
4 To give someone Viewers access,
click in the Viewers field and
type his or her e-mail address.
5 Click in the Message field and
type a message to accompany the
invitation.
3
4
6
Select this check box to enable
others to preview your workspace
without signing in to Office Live.
5
Select this check box to receive a
copy of the sharing invitation.
6 Click the Send button.
Office Live Workspace sends the
sharing invitation.
62
 
Search JabSto ::




Custom Search