Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
Delete a File from Office Live Workspace
OFFICE FEATURES
chapter 4
Delete a File from
Office Live Workspace
Working with Office Files Online
You can delete files you no longer need from Office Live
Workspace. Deleted files are moved to the Deleted Items
folder. To restore a file deleted in error, click the Deleted
Items folder in the Navigation pane, select the check box next
to the file, and then click the Restore button. To permanently
remove files in the Deleted Items folder from Office Live
Workspace, open the Deleted Items folder and click Empty
All Items.
Delete a File from Office Live Workspace
1 Click the workspace containing
the file you want to delete.
2 Select the check box next to the
file you want to delete.
3 Click Delete .
1
3
2
Office Live Workspace deletes the
file.
The file is moved to the Deleted
Items folder.
65
Search JabSto ::




Custom Search