Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
3. Select the level of detail that you want to share with others.
The only options you have are to allow everyone to see the details of all
your appointments, or only allow them to see when you’re free or busy.
4. Save changes.
After you publish your calendar, anyone with an Internet connection can
view it. Simply give them the link to your calendar — or consider putting
a link to it on the Web site you create in Office Live!
You might decide that there are certain appointments you don’t want
everyone to see. To make an existing appointment private, double-click
the appointment, and then select Do Not Display This Appointment When
I Share My Calendar.
Figure 7-13:
Changing
who can
view your
calendar.
Search JabSto ::




Custom Search