Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
Resetting the Autodiscover virtual directory
4. On the Log Location page, accept the default location or specify a location to save
the log file. The log file will save the settings of the current virtual directory because
by resetting the virtual directory, the current settings will be overwritten with default
settings. Click Next.
5. The final page of the wizard is shown in Figure 11-77. The wizard lists the four tasks
the wizard will complete: getting the Autodiscover virtual directory, reading and
saving the current configuration to the log file, deleting the current Autodiscover
virtual directory, and finally creating a new Autodiscover virtual directory with default
settings. Click Reset.
Figure 11-77 Wizard showing the tasks involved in resetting the virtual directory.