Microsoft Office Tutorials and References
In Depth Information
3. Select the Clear Interim Plan option, and then choose the plan that
you want to clear from the accompanying list.
4. Click to clear the specified interim plan for the entire project or for
any tasks you have selected.
5. Click OK to clear the plan.
You can now save a new set of information to that interim plan, if you like.
You might want to save a backup of various versions of your file with interim
and baseline data. If you clear a baseline or an interim plan, that data is gone
Search JabSto ::

Custom Search